Course Schedule

(Note: all times are adjustable based on participant feedback/needs)

Friday, September 29

Synchronous Meeting 1 (Welcome)  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84074248755

Understanding leadership and mentorship
  • 5:00 am – 6:30 am (Melbourne) / 3:00 am – 4:30 am (Singapore) @ 10:00 pm – 11:30 am (UAE) / @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm (Saudi Arabia) / @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm (Johannesburg/Egypt)

Tuesday, October 6

Synchronous Meeting 2: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84947975293

Critical Organisational Analysis and Strategic Planning
  • 5:00 am – 6:30 am (Melbourne) / 3:00 am – 4:30 am (Singapore) @ 10:00 pm – 11:30 am (UAE) / @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm (Saudi Arabia) / @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm (Johannesburg/Egypt)

Tuesday, October 13

Synchronous Meeting 3: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88213081399

Change Process
  • 5:00 am – 6:30 am (Melbourne) / 3:00 am – 4:30 am (Singapore) @ 10:00 pm – 11:30 am (UAE) / @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm (Saudi Arabia) / @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm (Johannesburg/Egypt)

Tuesday, October 20

Synchronous Meeting 4:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89361701434

Action Planning
  • 5:00 am – 6:30 am (Melbourne) / 3:00 am – 4:30 am (Singapore) @ 10:00 pm – 11:30 am (UAE) / @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm (Saudi Arabia) / @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm (Johannesburg/Egypt)